At a glance

The Standards Mastery Series is the perfect resource for teachers as they teach the Michigan Academic Standards and plan purposeful instruction to promote student achievement. These content-area-specific flip charts contain the standards, instructional activities, and other valuable resources that empower teachers to deliver effective instruction that results in student mastery while enhancing critical thinking.

Michigan Academic Standards Mastery Series

Grade level 5 for Math and Grade level 4 for ELA are currently available for purchase. Additional levels (1-6) coming soon!
Choose your Product
  • Buy 11 for $23.95 each and save 4%
  • Buy 21 for $22.95 each and save 8%
  • Buy 31 for $19.95 each and save 20%
Product Details
Ordering & Shipping
Research & Funding
Want to Learn More?
People Also Purchased